2013

List of Study Groups offered:

1. Symbol Study: Elephant20130115_140157
Presenter: Berenice Lee
Date: January 15, 2013 (Tuesday) 12:00pm to 2:00pm

 

2. Symbol Study: Rescue vehiclesFeb 2013
Presenter: Raymond Lee
Date: February 1, 2013 (Friday) 10:00am to 12:00pm

3. Symbol Study: Serpent
Presenter: Angel Tam
Date: March 18, 2013 (Monday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

4. Symbol Study: Eye20130423_135346
Presenter: Peggy Mui
Date: April 23, 2013 (Tuesday) 2:00pm to 4:00pm

5. Symbol Study: Chinese Dragon
Presenter: George Kwok
Date: May 9, 2013 (Thursday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

6. Symbol Study: Rooster
Presenter: Mil Mok
Date: June 20, 2013 (Thursday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

7. Book Study: Jung’s Map of the Soul – An introduction by Murray Stein
Presenter: George Kwok
Date: July 25, 2013 (Thursday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

8. Symbol Study: Shark
Presenter: Bobby Fung
Date: August 21, 2013 (Wednesday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

9. Symbol Study: Train
Presenter: Brenda Koo
Date: September 12, 2013 (Thursday) 2:00pm to 4:00pm

10. Symbol Study: River
Presenter: Clover Chan
Date: October 9, 2103 (Wednesday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

11. Symbol Study: Stone and Monolithic Man
Presenter: Yau King Chi
Date: November 26, 2103 (Tuesday) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

12. Symbol Study: Darth Vader in the Star War2013-12-19 12.03.49
Presenter: Brenda Koo
Date: December 19, 2013 (Thursday) 10:00am to 12:00pm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s